Menu Home Search

Our Board

The Board of YORLMC Ltd comprises the Chief Executive, the Medical Director, the Chairs and Vice Chairs of each Branch of YORLMC, the Company Secretary/Director of Finance and the Director of Liaison. The Board meets on a quarterly basis to consider routine Company business and review the impact of local and national initiatives across Bradford & Airedale and North Yorkshire. This is invaluable in the process of forward planning for each of the Branches.

Read more about the responsibilities of the Board here

The Board of YORLMC Ltd

Dr Douglas Moederle-Lumb Director / Board Chair

Mrs Angela Foulston Chief Executive

Dr Brian McGregor Medical Secretary 

Mrs Belinda Smith Company Secretary / Director of Finance

Dr Stephen Patterson Director/ Chair / Branch Member - Bradford Locality

Dr Danielle Hann Director / Deputy Chair / Branch Member - Bradford Locality

Dr Sally Tyrer Director /Chair / Branch Member – Hambleton, Richmondshire, Whitby Locality

Dr Cath Dixon Director / Deputy Chair / Locality Officer & Branch Member - Harrogate & Rural District Locality

September 2020

The voice for NHS GPs and Practice Teams across North Yorkshire, the City of York, Bradford, Airedale, Wharfedale & Craven districts.