Board

Bradford & Airedale Chair Dr Steve Patterson

Bradford & Airedale Deputy Chair /
Medical Director, YORLMC Ltd
Dr Danielle Hann

Chief Executive Angela Foulston

Medical Secretary
Dr Brian McGregor

North Yorkshire & York Chair Dr Sally Tyrer

North Yorkshire & York Deputy Chair /

York Place LMC Clinical Lead

Dr Andrew Moriarty



Bradford & Airedale LMC

Bradford & Airedale Chair
Dr Steve Patterson

Bradford & Airedale Deputy Chair Dr Danielle Hann

Place Based LMC Clinical Leads Dr Laura Molyneux, Dr Kathryn Howe, Dr Charles Strachan, Dr Val Wilson, Dr Maria Foulds

Practice Manager Resource
Chris Brennan

LMC Members
Members can be viewed here

GP Trainee Members Members can be viewed here

North Yorkshire & York LMC

North Yorkshire & York Chair Dr Sally Tyrer

North Yorkshire & York Deputy Chair Dr Andrew Moriarty

Place Based LMC Clinical Leads Dr Catherine Chapman, Dr Andrew Moriarty, Dr Jane Raja, Dr Ken Atkinson, Dr Felicity Day

Practice Manager Resource
Joanne Rowe

LMC Members
Members can be viewed <u>here</u>

GP Trainee Members Members can be viewed here

Operations Team

Business Support Officer Linzi Oldfield

Business Support Project Officer
Tim Bennett

Chief Executive
Angela Foulston

Committee Support Officer Nicola Brownlow

Communications Officer - YORLMC Ltd Kate Mackenzie

> Director - GPMplus Stacey Fielding

Executive Officer - Bradford & Airedale Place Natasha Ori-orison

> Executive Officer - GPMplus Simon Berriman

Executive Officer - ICSs Ariana Frankis

Executive Officer - North Yorkshire & York Place
Sandra Warriner

Strategy & Organisational Development Officer
Jack Burgess