Bradford & Airedale officer team



Dr Steve Patterson -Bradford & Airedale Branch Chair



Dr Danielle Hann - Bradford & Airedale Branch Deputy Chair



Dr Maria Foulds -LMC Officer



Dr Kathryn Howe -LMC Officer



Dr Laura Molyneux -LMC Officer



Dr Charles Strachan - LMC Officer



Dr Valerie Wilson -LMC Officer

© YORLMC Ltd 2024



North Yorkshire officer team



Dr Sally Tyrer - North Yorkshire Branch Chair



Dr Andrew Moriarty - North Yorkshire Branch Deputy Chair and LMC Officer



Dr Ken Atkinson - LMC Officer



Dr Cath Chapman - LMC Officer



Dr Felicity Day - LMC Officer



Dr Jane Raja - LMC Officer

© YORLMC Ltd 2024

